Back, in a New Location

You may have noticed I’ve been missing since February. Don’t worry, I’m still here just haven’t been blogging. I had major surgery in April and it made me realize I need to focus my time better so instead of writing four blogs (crazy!), I am going to only write two. 40 Shades of Life is my blog about life in Cork, Ireland. EvinOK.com is my blog about creating (food, crafts, travel, etc…).

EvinOK

To read more about the last few months and the surgery, here are links to posts in my main blog, EvinOK:

Guest Post by Jeni Pim: Perseverance

Where did the time go?

Recovering from Open Liver Resection Surgery

The last of those links details the growth and its removal as well as my recovery. It was a rough road but I wanted to share my experience with others to help them be less fearful of the surgery. It is intimidating but not impossible.

Leave a comment